Contributing EditorsContributing Editors

Craig J. Davidson

Craig J. Davidson, CEBS is co-founder of Davidson Marketing Group and the FutureOffice Network. He can be reached at craigd@davidsonmarketing.com.

Nelson L. Griswold

Griswold trains employee benefit brokers on cross-selling and consultative selling as president of Bottom Line Solutions, Inc. He can be reached at (615) 656-5974 or nelson@cross-sellsolutions.com.

Jack Kwicien

Kwicien is a managing partner at Baltimore-based Daymark Advisors, a consulting and advisory firm. He can be reached at jkwicien@daymarkadvisors.com.

John Lamb

John Lamb is senior vice president and general manager, Benergy Interworks, at A.D.A.M. Inc., in Atlanta. He can be reached at jlamb@adamcorp.com.

John Ludwig

John Ludwig, ChFC, AIF, CRPS, is a financial adviser with LHDretirement and EBA's new retirement columnist. Reach him at at jludwig@lhdbenefits.com.

Mel Schlesinger

Schlesinger runs the Certified Employee Benefit Consultant Academy. He can be reached at 336/774-3075 or mel@cebca.org.

Beth Taylor

Taylor is a consultant and certified wellness program manager for Intercare Insurance Solutions in San Diego. She can be reached at btaylor@intercaresolutions.com.

Advertisement

Get our daily e-newsletter, unlimited access to 2,500+ in-depth articles plus other exclusive benefits specifically for benefit brokers and advisers - Register Today


Events Calendar

Advertisement